Savor the Hope: Dining for Devereux

HONORING Deacons of Deadwood
Eija & Geoff Seaman, Gala Chairs

Join us for a roaring good time as we celebrate, Great Gatsby style! Devereux is proud to honor the Deacons of Deadwood Motorcycle Club for their philanthropic contributions to our city. Guests will enjoy an elegant evening of dinner and dancing, complete with the opportunity to participate in silent and live auctions. Don’t miss the event of the year!

Friday, February 27, 2015

Reception 6:30 p.m. • Dinner & Program 7:30 p.m.

Hotel ZaZa
5701 Main Street
Houston, Texas 77005


Gentle Lamb Experience


Suzi Hanks
Dean and Rog Morning Show Co-Host and Public Affairs Director at Houston’s Eagle 106.9 and 107.5


Cocktail with Roaring 20s Flair

Sponsorship Opportunities

Become a Savor the Hope sponsor today and join Devereux Texas in restoring faith and hope to individuals and families faced with mental illness. We offer several sponsorship levels with a variety of benefits.

Learn More About Sponsorship Opportunities

Sponsorship Form

For more information, contact Joni Robertson.

Devereux Texas is a national nonprofit organization specializing in the treatment of children, adolescents and adults experiencing a wide range of emotional, behavioral, developmental and psychiatric disorders. Visit to learn more.

2015 Sponsors

Proudly Partnering with


Speakeasy Sponsor

BMC Software

Whitney Bank

Charleston Sponsor

Advena Artemis

Bastion Technologies

Dianne & Tom Davidson

Donna & Jeff Donnellan

Terry & Louie Ehrlich

Jacquelyn Hibbler

Houston Luxury Properties

Jane & Bob Reeves

Larry Strader

Sucré-Vail Wealth Advisors / DoubleDimond Public Relations

Sidecar Sponsor

Jed Manuel and Sarah Ilanga

SJH Sheffield Holdings LLC

South Shore Harbour Resort

West Shield Adolescent Services